Joan DiMaria, MSN, CACIII

Executive Director and CEO, Arapahoe Douglas Mental Health Network


Carl Clark, MD

President & CEO, Mental Health Center of Denver


Kelly J. Brough

President and CEO, Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce


Marshall Thomas, MD

President & CEO, Colorado Access


Charles Everill, MBA

Board Treasurer, Retired, Fortune 250 Executive and Entrepreneur


Matt Vogl, MPH

Executive Director, National Behavioral Health Innovation Center



Charles Smith, Ph.D.

Regional Administrator, SAMHSA


Diane Mulligan

President, Mulligan & Co. LLC


Mimi McFaul

Account Consultant, Cactus


R.J. Ross, M.Div., MSA

Retired, Founder and President, Samaritan Institute


Patricia Gorman Barry, Ph.D., R.N.

Founder, Brain Wise Program


Michael H. Allen, MD

Director of Psychiatry, University of CO Anschutz Medical Campus


John L. Wiberg, MD